You are here:

Contact Us

Curriculum Administration

MARRIOTT LIBRARY, SUITE 1705
295 SOUTH 1500 EAST
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84112

General Email

curriculum@utah.edu

stateauthorization@utah.edu

degreedashboard@utah.edu

Lyndi Duff, Director of Curriculum Management & Technology

lyndi.duff@utah.edu 

801-587-7843

Amanda Babcock, State Authorization Coordinator

amanda.babcock@utah.edu 

801-585-5819

Amanda May, Sr. Curriculum Specialist

amanda.may@utah.edu

Emerson Pratt, Curriculum Specialist

e.pratt@utah.edu

Emily Gardner, Student Intern

e.gardner@utah.edu

Beca Cannaday, Student Intern

rcannaday@advising.utah.edu

Last Updated: 7/6/18